Daily Archives: June 16, 2017

And Back Again…


Just like that, vacation is over and I’m back to work. It was a nice vacation. I enjoyed not having an agenda and not having to solve any problems. I did quite a bit of reading. Finished one book and got half way through another. I did some drawing. Got 2 more coloring pages completed. But mostly, I loafed and chatted with the good company around me. The food was great and I didn’t have to cook any of it (which always makes it taste better). The long drive wasn’t even bad. We listened to an audio book. Read the rest of this entry

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk