Daily Archives: May 19, 2017

Woot!


I now have the almighty C (and not enough sleep). I can already feel the super powers flowing through me. I shall now be able to conquer the world… Um, yeah. So, I passed my test 🙂 And I now have the Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Certification and get to add that C to my signature. Come on, what’s better then tacking on a C? It also means I get a raise for doing the same job which is always nice. But mostly, I’m just glad that the studying is behind me. Now I just need to survive all the over time lined up until the end of May. In June we’re going to visit Monkey’s family for his sister’s graduation. Then in July Monkey and I are going to the OCD conference in San Francisco. I’m super excited about that. Yeah, that’s what I’m doing with my vacation time. I won’t be working as much over time June and July, I don’t think. So, that will be nice. Hell, that’s kind of like getting a vacation unto itself.

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk