Daily Archives: May 3, 2017

Pathological Lying


Back in February, I wrote a blog post on Lying. In said post, I suggested that I would write another blog about lying. Well, here it is. This time I want to give a basic over view of some of the types of pathological lying. I will probably write another post in the future that focuses on Compulsive Lying, but I wanted to start with an overview of pathological lying. I think this is important because it will give you an idea what Compulsive Lying is not. Read the rest of this entry

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk