Menopause


So, I’m back at working crazy hours. If you know me, even a little, this shouldn’t surprise you. Unfortunately, it isn’t leaving me as much time to work on my blogs as I would like. I keep looking at the calendar and see all the days that I haven’t posted anything and I feel like I am slacking >.< The heavy over time is likely to continue for a while. No idea how long really, but probably for a while. That being said, I can fore see the blog posts continuing to be spotty. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I feel like a menopause writer! All irregular. Looking at my blog is giving me hot flashes. I have mood swings when I think about not writing. Varies from “I don’t give a fuck” to “Shit I gotta find some time to write a post.” Yup. Sounds like menopause to me…

Posted on March 5, 2017, in The Pig's Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. “Menopause writer” – what a great expression. “All hot flashes.” Hah!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk

