071416


Tired today for no apparent reason. I don’t feel unwell. I just feel like I haven’t slept forever. But my sleep has been fine.

Dragon had a game today. It’s not hockey season yet. But they play all summer. So it is one of those just for fun practice games. Next week the kid has hockey camp. That’s over at Thomas college. She’ll be there 4 days. Not sure why it is shorter this year. It was a good day for them to play. Cool with a breeze. I wished I’d worn a hoodie though. Glad it didn’t rain. With the sky looking like it did, I was worried it would.

I got up not long before the game and then went back to bed right after getting back. Monkey woke me for dinner. It was alright. Made some BBQ sandwhiches. They were ok, but too sweet. Then there was some cole slaw which was way too sweet. But the potato salad was excellent. I’m glad that we won’t be doing this meal plan any more. I don’t think any of us really like the food much. Not sure what we’ll be changing to though. Not sure that Monkey has decided yet. He seems to like having the meal plans and since he’s doing the cooking I figure he should do what ever is going to work for him.

Then I played mine craft with Monkey but we didn’t do much together. He was working on building a road and I was doing some exploring. I just picked a direction and went. But didn’t play that long. Just too tired.

With all the sleeping, I’ve been having a lot of dreaming. I should have a book right next to my chair so I can write them down as soon as I wake up, but I don’t so I didn’t. Most of them have faded away. It is strange how dreams feel so real to me but then they fade away so quick. They are fog.

My dreams have been getting more vivid again, but have not been the nightmares. I can’t help worry some. It was hard to get the years of nightmares to stop. I don’t want them back. I like dreaming. It’s like watching movies. But I’d rather not dream then have 1 nightmare. My dreams are too real for nightmares.

About piggie4299

I am Myself I am a Wife Blessed with love I am a Mother Endowed with divinity Through the power of creation I am a Daughter Brought into this world With unending hope And the promise of the future I am a Sister Made fierce and strong While forged with kindness Protector and protected Spiraling together forever I am a Nurse Holding out the hands of healing And offering the sick comfort And the dying love Knowing that through this All things are healed and made whole I am a Writer Creating myself and world Sharing the inner depths of humanity Bringing together the divine And the humble mortal I tell the story of the Goddess And am remembered forever

Posted on July 14, 2016, in The Pig's Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk

