Radio Silence


I have some things in the line up for posting, but the truth is that I am working a lot and I am sewing on my days off to try to get ready for our big trip. So, I have been very busy. I’m sorry about the inconsistent posting here, but I expect that it will be quieter around here before I get back into full swing as my usual noisy self. I will be off in Kansas for about 3 weeks and we’re going into a no tech zone. So, I will not be posting while I’m there. And since I am so busy in the pre-trip phase, it is unlikely that I will be getting much plugged into the queue. That means that I will likely be falling into Radio Silence for a while. At best it will be intermittent bursts of static and mumbles 😛 But I promise that once I am back I will plunge in and write bunches. Well, after I catch up on my sleep…

 

Posted on June 1, 2016, in The Pig's Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk

