Goal Update


I knew going into it that the goal I set for myself this Nov would be challenging. And that was the point. The crappy part is trying to balance doing this with the crocheting that I want to get done prior to Xmas. Both are equally important to me for very different reasons. The first 2 weeks are done and I am happy to report that I have not yet missed any days. Thank you to all those that have been reading while I fiendishly attempt to keep up the pace. And keep your fingers crossed that the muse will continue to grace me with his presence. I am hoping that the next 2 weeks will go as well as the first 2. Wish me luck!

Posted on November 15, 2015, in The Pig's Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. All the best! And I hope you keep on visiting Blog Propellant long after November, too.

    Like

    • Thanks for all the great prompts. I plan to keep stopping by. Not likely that this crazy fire pace will keep up. I think it’d kill me and it’s keeping me from writing all the other kinds of things I normally post. But I will continue to stop by!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk

