400!


Holy Shit!

This is post 400 πŸ™‚

The site has been getting busy and I am grateful to all of you that read my crazy and random posts. Here’s some of the numbers:

5,323 views. Which works out to be about 13 views per a post.

178 comments. Which works out to be less then 1/2 a comment per a post. And of those 67 were comments I made in response to others. Which means, I only had 111 comments that should be counted. Which works out to be about 1/4 a comment per a post. 😦 OMG! People, talk to me! I’m desperate and starved for comments!! Want to send out a thank you to alice.saurusΒ who wrote 39 comments which accounts for 35% of the comments. ALICE I LOVE YOU ❀   …Ok, maybe that was creepy…

Thoughts on Drawing People was my most popular post which received 1477 views which is 28% of the views. I find this so weird. It is my only post on my entire blog about drawing and it has gotten more attention then any other post. Maybe I should be posting more about drawing πŸ˜›

What’s the plan for the next 100 posts? Probably more of the same. But I am seriously considering doing some posting on drawing and some audio posts. Not sure if the audio posts will be here or if I’ll post links to another site. I have also been thinking about doing some videos for teaching crochet. Those would be posted over on you tube with a link here.

About piggie4299

I am Myself I am a Wife Blessed with love I am a Mother Endowed with divinity Through the power of creation I am a Daughter Brought into this world With unending hope And the promise of the future I am a Sister Made fierce and strong While forged with kindness Protector and protected Spiraling together forever I am a Nurse Holding out the hands of healing And offering the sick comfort And the dying love Knowing that through this All things are healed and made whole I am a Writer Creating myself and world Sharing the inner depths of humanity Bringing together the divine And the humble mortal I tell the story of the Goddess And am remembered forever

Posted on April 11, 2015, in Notices and Information and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. HI hi alice here~ so surprised to see my name pop up and so surprised by that figure! I normally don’t comment a lot so that says a lot! Hahha. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk

