The Plan


So, I’m going to try something a little more structured for my blog. I’m hoping that this will help people follow the content that they are looking for.

Monday: New Poll (aside) and Response to previous poll (standard)
Tuesday: Prompts/writing (standard or image)
Wednsday: Medical (standard)
Thursday: Updates (standard)
Friday: Crafting/cooking (standard or image or video)
Saturday: Philosophy/Religion/Discussion (standard)
Sunday: Randomness (Links, status, chat, audio, quote)

I’m going to play around with this idea some and see how it works. Let me know what you think!

Posted on February 22, 2015, in Notices and Information and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m moving the poll response to Thursdays when I do the bulk of my blog work. It give people more time to respond to the poll and gives me more time to write my response to the collected data.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Mistakes & Adventures

What I've always wanted

BioethicsBytes

Multimedia resources for teaching bioethics

Rediskot

Art shenanigans of Xenia Bougaevsky

Crochet Thread

A Modern Interpretation of Vintage Crochet by Ann Reillet Featuring Many Original Designs

Elzeblaadje

Crafting with hook, needle and yarn

Son's Popkes

Crochet animal patterns designed by Sonja van der Wijk

